Fair Board: Executive Board

President: Curt Strandberg
Vice President: Eric Lynner
Secretary: Carmen Haugen
Treasurer: Sue Jenson
Fair Board Meets Every 2nd Monday of the month at 6:30PM in Toppers Warehouse in the Winter
May-October they meet at the fair grounds

© 2020 by Chippewa County Fair

Designed and Maintained by Eric Lynner